spenden

Ansprechpersonen

Ansprechpersonen
Dr. Markus Distelberger (Initiator)

info@7generationen.at


Initiator

ronald Ronald Wytek

ronald@gartendergenerationen.net


Bereiche:
Presse, Baukreis

Ella Tulla

ella.tulla@gartendergenerationen.net


Bereich:
Garten

Christiana Bönisch

christiana.boenisch@gartendergenerationen.net


Bereich:
Wohnen

Eva Rosna

eva.rosna@gartendergenerationen.net


Bereich:
Lernort

Elisabeth Schwarz

elisabeth.schwarz@gartendergenerationen.net


Bereich:
Pflege

Bernhard Mager

bernhard.mager@gartendergenerationen.net


Bereich:
Vermögenspool

Martin Wöber

martin.woeber@gartendergenerationen.net


Bereich:
Kultur

Franz Stefan

franz.stefan@gartendergenerationen.net


Bereich:
Facility